RIAD ANYA · MARRAKECH

We’ll be happy to answer all of your questions


Our success and our reputation are in part due to our prompt response to the needs of our guests. We will answer your emails very promptly and provide all the information you need to plan your stay.

Contact us

Hay Sidi Mimoune Derb Sidi M\'barek 149
Marrakesh 40040 - Morocco

Contact form

By filling out this form, you send us your contact details but also all questions concerning your stay in Marrakech. Give us as much information as possible so that our response is as precise as possible. (number of people, number of rooms, desired dates ....)

GETTING TO THE RIAD ANYA

Getting here

We can arrange transport to the Riad whether you’re arriving by plane, train, or bus. Simply let us know your travel information, including when you arrive, flight, train, or bus number). Transfers are free of charge if you are booking at least 3 nights at the Riad Anya. A chauffeur will wait for you with a "Riad Anya" sign at your point of arrival and will transport you to the property.

Transfer costs are:

  • 15€ for 2pers,
  • 20€ for 4 pers,
  • 30€ for 5 to 7 pers

If you are coming with your own car or a hire car, a guarded, secured parking area is located at the entrance to our quarter, 5 minutes walk from the Riad Anya. Parking fee is €3 for 24 hours.

VALIDATE YOUR BOOKING

Make a booking at the Riad Anya


You’ve made the right choice to book directly on our website because we alone have complete mastery of our schedule of availability. Once your booking is validated, you will receive a confirmation email.
We have two rates structures:
- one is non-refundable and cannot be cancelled, with a 10% rate reduction
- one is refundable, with the option to cancel up to 7 days prior to your arrival
We are always available to help our guests. If you encounter a problem as your stay draws near, please don’t hesitate to contact us, and we’ll do our best to find a suitable arrangement. Please note that if you book with a Blue Card Gold, cancellation insurance may cover your booking. We will always provide you with a receipt

RIAD ANYA · MARRAKECH

Nous répondons à toutes vos questions


Notre réussite et notre réputation sont en partie liées à notre réactivité. Nous répondons très rapidement à vos emails et nous vous apportons toutes les informations nécessaires pour faciliter l'organisation de votre séjour.

Nous contacter

Hay Sidi Mimoune Derb Sidi M\'barek 149
Marrakesh 40040 - Morocco

Formulaire de contact

En remplissant ce formulaire, vous nous transmettez vos coordonnées mais aussi toutes les questions concernant votre séjour à Marrakech . Donnez nous le maximum d'informations afin que notre réponse soit la plus précise possible. ( nombre de personnes, nombre de chambres, les dates souhaitées ....)

LE CHEMIN VERS LE RIAD ANYA

Accès

Nous organisons les transferts vers le riad que vous arriviez en avion, en train ou en bus. Il suffit de nous donner les indications de votre arrivée heure, le nº de vol ou de train ou de bus). Le transfert vous est offert si vous réservez au moins 3 nuits au Riad Anya. Un chauffeur vous attend avec une pancarte "Riad Anya" à votre point d'arrivée et vous accompagne jusqu'au riad Anya.

Le coût du transfert est :

  • 15€ pour 2pers,
  • 20€ pour 4 pers,
  • 30€ pour 5 à 7 pers

Si vous arrivez avec votre voiture ou une voiture de location, un parking gardé et sécurisé se situe à l'entrée de notre quartier , à 5mn à pied du riad Anya. Le coût de parking est 3€ /24h

VALIDEZ VOTRE CHOIX

Réserver au Riad Anya


Vous faites le bon choix en réservant directement sur notre site car nous sommes les seuls à maîtriser la mise à jour de notre planning. Aussitôt votre réservation validée, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation.
Nous vous proposons deux tarifs:
- un non remboursable, non annulable avec un tarif -10%
- un remboursable avec la possibilité d'annuler jusqu'à 7 jours avant votre arrivée
Nous sommes toujours à l'écoute de nos clients. Si vous rencontrez un problème à l'approche de votre séjour, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter et nous ferons notre possible pour trouver un arrangement. Sachez qu'en réservant avec une carte bleue Gold, une assurance annulation peut prendre en charge votre réservation. Nous fournissons toujours une facture